bosch-tempt1

Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2018

Chair:Richard Colledge (ACU)
Email: Richard.Colledge@acu.edu.au

Deputy Chair: Joanne Faulkner (Macquarie)
Email: 
joanne.faulkner@mq.edu.au

Treasurer: Mark Kelly (WSU)
Email: M.Kelly@westernsydney.edu.au

Secretary:Andrew Inkpin (UniMelb)
Email: andrew.inkpin@unimelb.edu.au

Government/Institutional Representative: Matthew Sharpe (Deakin)
Email: matthew.sharpe@deakin.edu.au

Government/Institutional Representative: Marguerite La Caze (UQ)
Email: m.lacaze@uq.edu.au

International Liaison: Dimitris Vardoulakis (WSU)
Email: D.Vardoulakis@westernsydney.edu.au

AAP Liaison: Knox Peden (ANU)
Email: knox.peden@anu.edu.au

NZ Representative: Simone Drichel (Otago)
Email: simone.drichel@otago.ac.nz

South Pacific Representative: Erman Kaplama (The University of South Pacific, Fiji)
Email: erman.kaplama@usp.ac.fj

Equity and Diversity Officer: Simone Bignall (Flinders)
Email: simone.bignall@flinders.edu.au

Equity and Diversity Officer: Hannah Stark (UTas)
Email: Hannah.stark@utas.edu.au

Postgraduate Representative: Dale Clisby (Deakin)
Email: dale.clisby@deakin.edu.au

Postgraduate Representative: Briohny Walker
Email: briohny.walker@utas.edu.au

Postgraduate Representative: Anisha Sankar
Email: anisankar49@gmail.com

Early Career Representative: Ricky Sebold

Continental Philosophy Schools Liaison: Jessica Whyte (WSU)
Email: J.Whyte@westernsydney.edu.au

Web Coordinator/Media and Communications: James Garrett (MSCP)
Email: atma_the_dog@hotmail.com

Home | About | News | Conference | Books | Membership

Contact Webmaster: web@ascp.org.au

ascp-title-footerascp-footer-logo