Held annually since 1923, the Australasian Association of Philosophy's 2024 Conference will be held in person, hosted by The University of Western Australia, Sunday 7 - Thursday 11 July 2024.

Designed to give professional philosophers and philosophy postgraduate students the opportunity to present and discuss papers in all areas of philosophy. Each year the conference attracts around 300 philosophers worldwide.


2024 Conference Organisers: Chris Letheby and Miri Albahari

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Bronwyn Finnigan Australian National University

Dean Rickles University of Sydney

Anik Waldow University of Sydney, Winner of the 2023 Annette Baier Prize

Deborah Brown, University of Queensland, will deliver the Presidential Address